Demo

Events Calendar

FIS 2014/15 SCHOOL CALENDAR
  • Monday 01 September 2014 - Friday 19 December 2014 08:00am
    FIRST TERM
  • Wednesday 10 September 2014 - Sunday 14 September 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Ethiopian New Year
  • Monday 15 September 2014 - Thursday 25 September 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
    School Resumes
  • Friday 26 September 2014 - Sunday 28 September 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
    School Ends
  • Saturday 27 September 2014 - Sunday 28 September 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Meskel
  • Saturday 04 October 2014 - Sunday 05 October 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Eid Al Adha
  • Monday 27 October 2014 - Friday 31 October 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mid Term Break
  • Friday 19 December 2014 - Monday 12 January 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    End of First Term
  • Monday 12 January 2015 - Sunday 03 April 2016 08:00am - 05:00pm
    SECOND TERM
  • Monday 19 January 2015 - Wednesday 21 January 2015 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Ethiopian Epiphany